Honesty.im
5.0
Based on 48 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mike Van Thielen
Mike Van Thielen
2020-04-17T20:03:08+0000
It’s very rare to find someone who does what he / she says these days. Chenzo has been delivering excellent product... and service, and always well within the set deadlines. He is reliable , honest, professional and very hands-on! I highly recommend him for your website and/or podcast needs.Dr. Mike.read more
Chrissy Kraus
Chrissy Kraus
2020-04-16T20:53:10+0000
I took a chance a called Chenzo to get some advice about my up coming business and web needs . I’m soooo glad I did!... So professional, friendly and actually cares! I look forward to seeing what he does for us because I know it will be amazing 😉 !read more
Doug Glasco
Doug Glasco
2020-04-09T17:42:00+0000
Chenzo Webguy Desroches is THE mad scientist when it comes to web design, branding, marketing, and LEADErSHIP! Not only... has he been part of our community for a long time, but he has also developed into a ROCK for the community! #Keepgrindin!read more
Catherine Evans
Catherine Evans
2020-04-09T16:32:35+0000
Chenzo gives you advice the way you need to hear it REAL AND APPLICABLE to any business-
Carrie Moody
Carrie Moody
2020-04-07T13:32:40+0000
Chenzo has been such a blessing to so many!!! The website he helped me create for Chloe Madison Boutique is amazing!... Easy to navigate and maintain! He is so patient and kind, and works very quickly to answer all of my questions and to make any adjustments I may need! Thank you for everything ❤️❤️❤️read more
Jessica Abbasi
Jessica Abbasi
2020-04-01T20:56:30+0000
Yes in a matter of days I went from and employee to A Boss An Entrepreneur owning my own business, Website, domain and... LLC Thanks to this very professional gentleman. I appreciate everything you’ve done for me and my family Thank you, Namasteread more
Kim James
Kim James
2020-03-25T02:47:49+0000
Chenzo does web so you can do you is 💯! He's not just a webpreneur that will get your website up and running but he... will also get you clients! PLUS he's genuinely one of the good guys.read more
Amanda Growney
Amanda Growney
2020-03-24T23:57:37+0000
Vincent is AMAZING!!! Anytime I've ever needed help he has always been there. He is super accommodating and has gone... above and beyond for me!!! I don't know much about working on the web and he has taken his time to explain exactly what I need to know without making me feel web illiterate. I highly recommend Vincent!!read more
Theresa Mann
Theresa Mann
2020-03-19T23:17:38+0000
Chenzo came to my rescue when facebook locked my out from sharing my website. I couldn't have got this done without... him, nice professional, and got it done asap!!!read more
Matthew Deckman
Matthew Deckman
2020-03-12T16:01:47+0000
Guidance-Guidance-GuidanceAbsolutely Start Here for your Internetting NeedsAlso makes “All Killer No Filler”... style logos🤟🤟read more
Carol Clayton Saviak
Carol Clayton Saviak
2020-03-10T01:08:07+0000
Chenzo is absolutely amazing and incredibly passionate about working with you to quickly meet your communications... goals. Their team is highly responsive. I recommend Honesty.im and look forward to future projects!read more
Kelly Acrin
Kelly Acrin
2020-03-09T19:18:19+0000
Chenzo Webguy Desroches has a knack for helping people, for search engines, for social media and web design & revamping... of current site. He has been there to help us with some minor Google issues. Chenzo is not only great with people, but with businesses & the modern day technology. Working with Chenzo has been absolutely wonderful to work with. If an issue comes up, he is prompt to define, troubleshoot & resolve whatever the issue may be. We manage our website here in-house, but utilize his knowledge & expertise in the area of search engines & social media. Even with us managing our website, if there is a problem, I turn to Chenzo for guidance, he is more than happy to assist. We would highly recommend Chenzo.read more
Chris Casper
Chris Casper
2020-02-25T23:59:51+0000
Chenzo paid close attention to detail in the creation of our website and any of our needs with updates or changes! His... response time is super quick! We retain him now for regular maintenance, we definitely would recommend his services!read more
Judi Stetson Weaver
Judi Stetson Weaver
2020-02-24T16:01:57+0000
Chenzo has been Awesome to work with! He is highly skilled and been essential in providing me guidance, training,... insight, tools, techniques and ongoing support to create an amazing, powerful and beautiful website!Please check it out to see what he can do for you too :)www.SpiritualServices.online Rev. Judi Weaverread more
Stephanie Robinson Matthews
Stephanie Robinson Matthews
2020-02-24T06:09:04+0000
I was having problems with my computer and Chenzo not only fixed it, got it back to me in record time but gave me an... amazing price!! I would recommend Chenzo in a heartbeat 💓read more
John Tope
John Tope
2020-02-24T01:52:13+0000
If you need a website or need work on your site, Chenzo is the person for the job!!!
Debi Root
Debi Root
2020-02-23T20:06:32+0000
Chenzo is amazing! He is extremely knowledgable and very prompt when getting things done! Thanks to his help and big... heart, our website is now up and running and looks awesome! I highly recommend Honesty.im to anyone needing assistance!!read more
Nicole Baughman Brose
Nicole Baughman Brose
2020-02-23T19:52:08+0000
Chenzo is awesome! So talented and hilarious too. Working with him makes any project successful and fun!
Jeramie Beall
Jeramie Beall
2020-02-20T16:32:01+0000
Chenzo is great, really helpful tells the truth about about your tech, gives great advice!
Marina Jarova
Marina Jarova
2020-01-31T22:34:18+0000
Chenzo has been amazing! He is done such a great job in building a new website for my business. I highly recommend... Chenzo if you need a new look for your website or social media presence. Chenzo is such a cool, knowledgeable, responsible and dedicated person! Thank you so much Chenzo!! 😃👍read more
Ryan N Elizabeth Stream
Ryan N Elizabeth Stream
2020-01-29T19:18:29+0000
I wanted the best, and I received the best. I travel around the United States as a motivational speaker and musician !... 🗣Listen “YOUR WEB SITE IS WHAT PEOPLE SEE” I I knew the importance of having a good online presence! I am more confident online because of the work he has done. I paid a very reasonable amount! He was honest, and answered the phone day or night!5 out of 5read more
Ken Bryan
Ken Bryan
2020-01-28T18:46:22+0000
This is the most talented and creative guy I have met in this field. If you need a web site, this is the guy.... Responsive, honest, friendly,personable and knows how to get the job done. Thanks Chenzoread more
Jeannette Dean
Jeannette Dean
2020-01-27T17:45:04+0000
Working with Chenzo has been a dream. I was so stressed and worried and he took all the pain of dealing with this off... my plate! My website is amazing and so excited to have met him!! http://southernbreezeliving.com/read more
Laura Iovino
Laura Iovino
2020-01-19T13:55:49+0000
My 9 Year old Mac crashed with all my photos, estate documents etc. Chenzo was able to start it up in Safety Mode and... retrieve everything onto an external drive compatible with both Mac and PC. This effort would have cost hundreds of Dollars with Apple Squad. Chenzo saved the day❣Thank youread more
Rachel Velez
Rachel Velez
2019-12-05T17:27:08+0000
Chenzo is a delight to work with. He is attentive to detail, professional and patient. I'm glad I found him. Or did he... find me? lolread more
Myra Conner
Myra Conner
2019-11-20T18:24:25+0000
Chenzo Webguy Desroches is highly professional and fun to work with . Your website re design can really be fun and... informative. Chenzo Webguy Desroches is always available when you need him (text, email, phone). No worries when you entrust your online presence to this guy. His integrity speaks volumes; rest with confidence he as your website needs covered.read more
Tommy Legault
Tommy Legault
2019-11-04T00:18:39+0000
Chenzo is amazing the most trustworthy and professional website builder around. He will explain everything before he... does any work so you know exactly what you are getting . 10 starsread more
Kathy Stalls Wilcox
Kathy Stalls Wilcox
2019-10-18T14:11:56+0000
One year ago I contacted Chenzo to rebuild the Museum's website. Being a non-techy person, he was patient with me and... guided me through the process, and he continues to guide me. He has great ideas on maximizing the site and social media and his response time to requested changes is immediate. I highly recommend Chenzo as your web guy!read more
Melissa Chipps
Melissa Chipps
2019-10-09T19:13:16+0000
If you don’t know Chenzo......why? He is a great guy and super nice. Always helpful when I see him around town. I... recommend Chenzo ❤️❤️ Community is all about supporting Local.read more
Michelle Corey Riordan
Michelle Corey Riordan
2019-08-14T19:52:04+0000
Chenzo built me a beautiful e-commerce site for my company. Quick responses and professional. Thank you for all of... your help and patience!read more
Talin Lyman
Talin Lyman
2019-08-08T17:16:51+0000
Chenzo was able to help me out of a website mess!! He totally turned my site around and made it into a manageable and... beautiful website. He is personable, professional and a well grounded spiritual businessman. I highly recommend Chenzo.read more
Mike Akialis
Mike Akialis
2019-08-07T13:31:02+0000
If you want your business to be known and be found through the major search engines and social media platforms, Chenzo... knows the secret recipe. He lays out a simple yet effective game plan to publicize your business through both the internet and social media. His attentiveness to the inter-workings of the webpages and his outstanding customer service, is definitely what sets him apart. He has rapid responses to all changes made to my webpage as well as always picking up the phone or calling me back when I need him. I would highly recommend Chenzo and his services to anyone who wants to take their business to the next level.read more
Jeanna Reiter
Jeanna Reiter
2019-07-26T12:42:48+0000
THE BEST! 🙂 Prompt, professional and passionate. I am very pleased with the complete makeover Chenzo Webguy... Desroches gave to my old website. I can ALWAYS count on him to help me with my website needs! Thank you Chenzo Webguy Desroches!!!read more
Cristy Barnett Barrick
Cristy Barnett Barrick
2019-07-22T14:30:13+0000
He is professional and fun to work with. He built my website and met all my needs. He is extremely professional and... structured when it comes to his business and walked me through everything step by step. He was aware of things I could use on my site that I wouldn’t have even thought about. I would highly recommend this company.read more
P.a. Brickman
P.a. Brickman
2019-06-21T18:39:37+0000
I've been working with Chenzo for the past 10-11 years. He's prompt, knowledgeable, helpful whenever needed, and an... overall great guy. He is my "Go to" for anything Online related and I wont use anyone else. Thank you so much for helping grow our business.....let's keep this rolling!read more
Diana Schott
Diana Schott
2019-06-18T21:37:18+0000
Best services ever , very professional and always nice . I highly recommended.
Chris Kocher
Chris Kocher
2019-03-11T18:21:50+0000
This guy knows his stuff! Always ready to answer my tech questions and do whatever it is I need done for my website and... online marketing needs!! Thanks, Chenzoread more
Krista Dowling Goodrich
Krista Dowling Goodrich
2019-01-29T18:30:24+0000
Chenzo is the bomb-diggity! He did a great job with multiple sites for our businesses. He was professional, out-going... and fun to work with. Highly Recommend!read more
Gillian Taylor
Gillian Taylor
2018-12-19T16:08:02+0000
Chenzo goes above and beyond for his clients. I can not recommend him highly enough. He’s taken our website to a... top ranking page on google and is so helpful and insightful on what we need to do to grow our audience. I know he’s been a big part of the growth of our business. In this day and age businesses need the help of a web professional. Chenzo has been truly invaluable to us.read more
Rutledge-Corley Fndtn
Rutledge-Corley Fndtn
2018-11-22T00:47:11+0000
It has been a blessing working with Chenzo. The "how-to" tutorials gave us a lot of autonomy when making simple... edits/updates on the website. Requests are timely met and the support is always there. The RC could not have found a better web designer.read more
Cory James Hutcherson
Cory James Hutcherson
2017-11-21T21:28:25+0000
Next Reviews
//chenzodoesweb.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/COPY-Facebook-Cover-851x315-px.png